blog26

I try to start each day with one of these green juices. Now, I know to a lot of people, these are not appealing, but trust me when I say that you can get used to them very easily! Here is what I put in my juicer today:

6 whole carrots
1/3 bunch of raw spinach
3 stalks of celery
1 whole red bell pepper
1/2 red apple

This yields about 16 ounces of juice. With the addition of the apple, the juice was very sweet this morning. If you would like some suggestions on getting started, I would happy to help you!

Today is Spring Cleaning in my house. I started with my closet and my half of the bathroom. 4 hours later, I had cleaned out one of my closets and gone through and organized all my bathroom/sundry/make up items. Embarressing to admit, but I found so many things I don’t ever use. Off to the Good Will it shall go.
Now I must sit down and address all these New Years Cards…then I will be off to pick up my beautiful son from 2nd Grade!!

I hope y’all are making it a fab-dabulous day!! xoxo

