blog23

blog24

blog25

The New Years Cards are almost done. I’ve done all the cutting and pasting and now it’s time to stuff the envelopes. I forgot how much work was involved in making cards. When you have 100 to do at once, it gets a bit tedious, but I’m pretty happy with how they turned out. I’ll show you the finished product later in the week.

Here is Spencer at violin practice with Aimee. They are showing off their missing teeth…both have the exact teeth waiting to come in.

Valentines Day is right around the corner so I started another project today for the teacher. Can you guess what I will be doing with these glass jars and red hots? I will show you…stay tuned.

I hope y’all are having a fabulous day. Here in San Diego we are finally getting some warmer temperatures and it feels divine. As I sit here in my office, the sun is beating on my back and it feels wonderful.

Leave me some blog love and let me know what you have planned for Valentines Day! xoxo

